Sitcom Mashup Rap; The Wrestler and Nightmare on Elm Street

Yo Yo my name is Ram,

Don’t mess with me,

Or I’ll hit you, bam!

I love to wrestle

And I love to fight,

If I don’t like your attitude

Ima munch you, Bite!

I know the last match I did

I lost it,

But it doesn’t mean im bad

Or I suck at it,

I think I’m too old now

I should retire,

Move out

Before I expire,

Now I’m off to meet my daughter

Her name is Nancy,

She is 18 years old and super fancy

You better watch this series

It’s gonna be First Class

And if you don’t

Ima kick you’re a*s!

Leave a Reply

